How many team will participate in ICC MEN’S WORLD CUP 2023


How many team participate in ICC MEN’S WORLD CUP 2023||ICC World Cup 2023 total team

ICC MEN’S World Cup 2023 will be completely hosted in India. It is good news for all those cricket fans that ICC will organize WTC 2023 tournament from October to November 2023. Today we will discuss how many team participate in ICC MEN’S WORLD CUP 2023

Photo sources: Twitter

ICC Men’s World Cup 2023 – Overview

Name of Tournament: Cricket World Cup, WTC 2023

Host & Location: India

Authority: ICC (International Cricket Council)

Format: ODI (50 Overs)

Tournament Format: Group Wise

ICC WTC 2023 Starting Date :5th October 2023

Participating Team in ICC WTC 2023: Ten Teams

ICC Men’s World Cup Final Match Date: 19th November 2023

Total Matches to be played :48 Matches

Final venue: Narendra Modi stadium Ahemdabad

ICC MEN’S Cricket World Cup 2023 Team List

A total of 10 teams will be participating in the upcoming ICC MEN’S Cricket World Cup 2023. The format of the edition will be same to the 2019 edition. There will be a round-robin stage followed by the semi- finals and final. In the round-robin format, All 10 teams will compete against each other once.

  1. India
  2. England
  3. Newzealand
  4. Bangladesh
  5. Pakistan
  6. Australia
  7. Afghanistan
  8. South Africa
  9. TBD
  10. TBD

Also read




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here